Year Groups

In addition to Form Tutors who are the first point of contact with the school regarding your child, each year group also has a dedicated Head of Year who can assist you

At the start of each academic year, parents are invited to attend an Information Evening including a presentation detailing the learning and events for the coming year.

Year 7

Head of Year – Miss J Shillabeer

j.shillabeer@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219457

Raising-achievement-yr-7

Year-7-special newsletter

Year 8

Head of Year – Mrs F Foster

f.foster@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219416

Raising-achievement-yr8

Year 9

Head of Year – Mr P Stevenson

p.stevenson@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219458

Raising-achievement-year-9

Year 10

Head of Year – Mr E Moulton

e.moulton@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219468

Raising-achievement-year-10

Year 11

Head of Year – Miss R Campbell

r.campbell@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219469

Raising-achievement-year-11

 

 

Deputy Head – Pastoral – Mrs J Bell

j.bell@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219420

Deputy Head – Achievement – Mrs H Eley

h.eley@thamesmeadschool.com

01932 219415