Term Dates

 

SCHOOL BUILDING CLOSED –(other than for pre-arranged key workers children)

REMOTE LESSONS W.E.F. TUESDAY 24TH MARCH 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – First day of Summer Term

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May– Half Term

Wednesday 3rd June – INSET DAY

Wednesday 8th July – INSET DAY

Friday 17th July 2020 – last day of Summer Term – finish at 2.30pm

 

Thursday 20th August 2020 – GCSE results day

 


All times/details/events for the Autumn Term are subject to confirmation

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – INSET DAY

Friday 4th September 2020 – INSET DAY

Monday 7th September 2020 – First day of Autumn Term –

Thursday 8th October 2020 – Open Evening – early closure – students depart at 12.05  To be confirmed

Friday 9th October 2020– INSET DAY

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term

Friday 27th November 2020 – School Closure

Friday 18th December 2020 – last day of Autumn Term – finish at 2.30pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – First day of Spring Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 – Half Term

Thursday 1st April 2021 – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – First day of Summer Term

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half Term

Friday 16th July 2021 – last day of Summer Term for students – finish at 2.30pm