Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September – INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th September – First day of Autumn Term

(Year 7s start at 8.25am.      Year 8-11s start at 11.00am)

School buses 400 & 813 will run twice on the first day of term for the two start times

Friday 13th October – INSET DAY

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Half Term

Thursday 21st December 2017- last day of Autumn Term – finish at 12.00pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – First day of Spring Term

Friday 9th February 2018 – INSET DAY

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Half Term

Thursday 29th March – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018– First day of Summer Term

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half Term

Friday 20th July – last day of Summer Term – finish at 12.00pm

Monday 23rd July 2018 – INSET DAY

————————————————————————————–

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September – INSET DAY

Wednesday 5th September – First day of Autumn Term

(Year 7s start at 8.25am.      Year 8-11s start at 11.00am)

School buses 400 & 813 will run twice on the first day of term for the two start times

Friday 12th October – INSET DAY

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Half Term

Monday 3rd December 2018 – INSET DAY

Wednesday 19th December 2018- last day of Autumn Term – finish at 2.30pm

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – First day of Spring Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February – Half Term

Friday 5th April 2019 – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – First day of Summer Term

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May– Half Term

Wednesday 10th July – INSET DAY

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – last day of Summer Term – finish at 2.30pm