Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September – INSET DAY

Wednesday 5th September – First day of Autumn Term

(Year 7s and Y11s start at 8.25am.      Year 8-10s start at 11.00am)

School buses 400 & 813 will run twice on the first day of term for the two start times.

For 8.25am start the buses run to the usual timetable. 

For 11.00am start the 400 will depart its first stop at 10am and the 813 will depart its first stop at 10.15am, following the usual route.

Friday 12th October – INSET DAY

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Half Term

Monday 3rd December 2018 – INSET DAY

Wednesday 19th December 2018- last day of Autumn Term – finish at 2.30pm

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – First day of Spring Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February – Half Term

Friday 5th April 2019 – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – First day of Summer Term

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May– Half Term

Wednesday 10th July – INSET DAY

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – last day of Summer Term – finish at 2.30pm