Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 6th September – INSET DAY

Wednesday 7th September – First day of Autumn Term

(Year 7s start at 8.25am.      Year 8-11s start at 11.00am)

Friday 14th October – INSET DAY

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October – Half Term

Wednesday 21st December 2016- last day of Autumn Term – finish at 12.00pm

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – First day of Spring Term

Friday 27th January 2017 – INSET DAY

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February – Half Term

Friday 31st March – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017– First day of Summer Term

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Thursday 20th July – last day of Summer Term – finish at 12.00pm

Friday 21st July 2017 – INSET DAY

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September – INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th September – First day of Autumn Term

(Year 7s start at 8.25am.      Year 8-11s start at 11.00am)

Friday 13th October – INSET DAY

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Half Term

Thursday 21st December 2017- last day of Autumn Term – finish at 12.00pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – First day of Spring Term

Friday 9th February 2018 – INSET DAY

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Half Term

Thursday 29th March – last day of Spring Term – finish at 2.30pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018– First day of Summer Term

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half Term

Friday 20th July – last day of Summer Term – finish at 12.00pm

Monday 23rd July 2018 – INSET DAY