Governing Body Membership

Our current governors are listed here. You can contact the Governors by emailing our Governor Support Officer,  Mrs J Smith

Minutes of Governors’ meetings are not published on this website, but copies may be seen by appointment with the Governor Support Officer.

Academy Trust Members (6)
Mrs R Murton Chair of Governing Body
Mr M Coombs Vice-Chair of Governing Body
Mr D Theaker
Mr D Munby
Governors (6)                      
Mr M Martin
Mr G Martin
Mr R Blandford
Mrs N Jenkins
Mr W Kerr
Mr J Tendler
Headteacher (Ex-officio)                                        
Mr P Reeves
Parent Governors (3)
Mr R Pogson
Co-optedGovernors (2)
Mrs R Murton Chair of Governing Body
Staff Governors (2)
Mrs J Burtsell
Governor Support Officer            
Mrs J Smith